OUR GAME PLAN

03/14/2018

This is how the role play will change our lives. Here are our plans and goals for the future! Mmmm... Money!

As of now....

This role play won't have swearing in it but once we gain a substantial amount of viewers and subs, we will include swearing as a way of even more humor. Or at least until I start high school in several months. We are all one big family and I mean it. It's not like those schools that say "oh this is your second home" or stuff like that and then the students find out it's a terrible school (Like Marta and I did). We will become great friends over time. Trust me. I have my ways.

We will start out with script writing and all that. But before we post our very first episode, we need to make sure a lot of people see it. We can't put so much effort into something and have only a few people see it and not subscribe! We will try to promote our role play without sounding pushy, and we are all going to help out! And soon, we'll have a packed theatre!

THE FUTURE

What's gonna happen in the future?

We all have lives and yes, we are going to be really busy with everything. Now, what I see is, all of us getting together, going for a community picnic or something like that. Because we've become such good friends we are like family!

"You need a balance of dark and light in your life. Because without darkness, there'd be nothing to light up"

This sounds cheesy to me but hey! Can't blame me! I came up with this quote on my own! We will all be able to confide in each other, because this will live on. And yes, we will have cheese if we ever do have a community picnic.

Create your website for free! This website was made with Webnode. Create your own for free today! Get started